(((EBM Radio))) – strange music for strange people

latest tracks

ogg wmplayer winamp winamp hq mobileapp vlc icon flashplayer

« zurück

Electro-Brunch (SaarTYR)

Sendungsdatum: 09.07.2023

To Avoid - Cyberworld
Razorback Hollow - The Angel Of Blood & Fire
Terminal Danger - Anything
Autoignition - Marveen
Black Agent - Shot Down
CHOKE CHAIN - Nightfall
Dead When I Found Her - Unsolved History
G.H.T - Into Darkness
Emergency Sequence - Saviour
spankthenun - On The Run (Set In Pursuit Version)
Noise Assassin - Pre I Past
Dread Risks - Bound Limbs
Petrified Entity - They Travel Through Mirrors
GEttNER - The Drone Strike
The Fourth Man - Apocalypse 23ad Version
Mvtant - Damaged Goods (Gang Of Four Cover)
Planetdamage - Hi Rez Lo Life
Monospore - Standing High (Final)
Dive - Leave Me Be (Mildreda Mix)
My Love Kills - Apocalyptic Immanence
Slighter - Have No Fear [album Mix]
Hardpot - Förnekelsen
Out Out - Shut Up!
Pre-Emptive Strike 0.1 - Ressurective Hunger (The Psychic Force Remix)