(((EBM Radio))) – strange music for strange people

latest tracks

ogg wmplayer winamp winamp hq mobileapp vlc icon flashplayer

« zurück

Lauschangriff (SaarTYR)

Sendungsdatum: 11.07.2020

Cryo - Remember
11Grams - Machine Malfunction (Atropine Club Version)
TC75 - Weeping In The Dark (Full Contact69 vs. Amictric RMX)
MRDTC - Sufferhead (Plastic Noise Experience Remix)
Clan Of Xymox - I Want You Now (Tri-state Remix)
Numb - When Gravity Fails
OHMelectronic - Endless War
Circumpolar - Lost in Time
Egoist - Fallen
Morbid Fancy - Die from pain (life is painful)
Razorback Hollow - Your Temple
Trilogy - Combat Surfer
CLAW - Floating Infections
Not My God - Cold Black
Last Influence of Brain - Invasion introverted (Amnistia Modification Remix)
Depressive Disorder - Pain I Feel Inside
My Love Kills - Catatonie
Mildreda - Erazor
Protectorate - Exile
Maenad Veyl - Bleak
Serpents - State Of War (kFactor Remix)
Noise Unit - Paranoid